Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

A.F.K - Ruled by the Insane [2019 Hardcore Punk]

Fri Apr 9 , 2021
A.F.K – Ruled by the Insane [2019 Hardcore Punk] A.F.K – hardcore punk band from Hamburg, Germany https://aarghfuckkill.bandcamp.com/album/ruled-by-the-insane Tracklist: 1.Das Programm 2.Sick To Death 3.The Trap 4.Ruled By The Insane 5.NODAPL 6.The New Swayer 7.Im Namen Der Forschung 8.Tourist Attack https://www.facebook.com/grindwarchannel Tweets by grindwarchannel https://grindwarzine.wordpress.com https://www.instagram.com/grindwarchannel/ Note: If you are […]